That whole time I was trying not to trip

945203_10151956973578916_1979946194_nHonestly guys I don’t know what to say, I mean I grew up in a country town with a cow field next to my highschool. The extend of my technology learning at high school was an IT class we had to do in year seven in which all we pretty much learned to do was how to make a printable timetable…groundbreaking I know. I just want to thank Sue, Ted, and Rebecca, I never would have imagined how much I would have loved this subject. And I would like to thank everyone that commented on my posts. You guys help me make it so much better so thanks to maddicook, taraoesterheld, gabriellevking, justdowit, rjpt225, katefrostuowmelissasekulovski, thefreshlyscoopedainsleysappletree, and ohitsthatgirlsblog – you guys were so supportive and super sweet.

Although the bloggies are over I just wanted to give a shout out to some of my favourite blogs: ainsleysappletreejustdowitgabriellevking and jazz tea. I loved your blogs and think you deserve all the awards!!!!

One thought on “That whole time I was trying not to trip

Leave a Reply

